• index-Agentur-PR-Berlin-Stuehle

Looking for a PR Agency in Berlin? Simply index!

PR that reaches customers and target audiences

Nowadays there’s hardly a single company, campaign or city that doesn’t use public relations. Because over the years the strategy of reaching customers and target audiences with information that engages and entertains has proven its value time and again – and that strategy is the heart of public relations.

As a Berlin PR agency our job is to work together with our customers to evolve and implement those strategies that best fit their needs. Our key strengths are PR for IT companies and the digital economy together with work for public authorities and location marketing.

We are trusted partners who can often see more from the outside than those long embedded in particular structures. What’s more, we also bring to our partnerships a wealth of experience accumulated over 20 years of consultancy and realisation in PR and marketing for over 200 customers with myriad examples of winning communication to our credit. We’d be glad to show you more.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

Public Relations

Public Relations

We bring you into conversation with your target groups, using all aspects and tools of PR

More

Content Marketing

Content Marketing

With a focus on engaging content – we offer content marketing that brings in the customers

More

Social Media

Social Media

Dialogue, recommendations, entertainment – we use social media to realise your goals

More

PR for Startups

PR for Startups

PR Thinking for startups: the path to grow
A great idea always needs airing

More

Corporate Design

Corporate Design

Memorable, alluring and clearly positioned – this is how we shape your corporate design

More

PR for IT companies

PR for IT companies

We’re the IT experts: technical articles, blogs and contact to journalists all from one single source

More

Location Marketing

Location Marketing

We devise and design marketing campaigns for cities and regions across the whole of Germany

More

References

References

Our customers are innovative companies and locations – from startups to global players

More

The Berlin PR Agency for the German-speaking world and beyond

index is situated in the heart of Berlin, just a few minutes from the main railway station and almost within sight of the Federal Chancellery. We use the immense creative media potential of the German capital to benefit our customers.

These are scattered across the whole of Germany whilst their headquarters are often in London, Paris, Tokyo or the USA. We love working in the international context. In our press relations our focus is on the German-speaking countries – because each country’s media is a world in itself.

Meshing PR with search engine optimisation (SEO)

We attach particular value in our work to intermeshing PR and search engine optimisation. As the trend to content marketing shows, how you’re found in the net and what you’re found with is becoming increasingly important. Just how well people rate you depends on excellent and up-to-date content, and the way content is prepared and presented is equally critical. We offer our customers bespoke tailored SEO activities driven by a core of superb content and including all technical and practical add-ons.

References

• index-Agentur-PR-Berlin-Stuehle

PR-Agentur in Berlin gesucht? Einfach index.

Mit PR Kunden und Zielgruppen erreichen

Ohne Public Relations ist heute kaum noch ein Unternehmen, eine Initiative oder ein Standort unterwegs. Denn die Strategie, die Kunden und Zielgruppen durch spannende und unterhaltsame Kommunikation zu erreichen, geht seit vielen Jahren auf – und das ist der Kern von Public Relations.

Als Berliner PR-Agentur ist es unsere Aufgabe, zusammen mit unseren Kunden die besten Strategien für deren Ziele zu entwickeln und sie dann umzusetzen. Unsere Schwerpunkte sind die PR für IT-Unternehmen und die Digitale Wirtschaft sowie die Arbeit für öffentliche Auftraggeber und das Standortmarketing.

Wir sind geschätzte Gesprächspartner und sehen von außen oft mehr, als wenn man schon lange in einer Struktur arbeitet. Dazu bringen wir die Erfahrungen von 20 Jahren Beratung und Umsetzung in PR und Marketing in die Zusammenarbeit ein, für über 200 Kunden und mit zahlreichen Beispielen, wie man erfolgreich kommuniziert. Davon erzählen wir Ihnen gerne mehr.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Public Relations

Public Relations

Wir bringen Sie bei Ihren Zielgruppen ins Gespräch – durch alle Facetten und mit allen Tools der PR

MEHR

Content Marketing

Content Marketing

Spannende Inhalte im Zentrum – dank Content Marketing kommen die Kunden zu Ihnen

MEHR

Social Media

Social Media

Dialog, Empfehlung, Unterhaltung und Information – wir nutzen Social Media für Ihre Ziele

MEHR

Websites

Websites

Wir konzipieren und erstellen Websites nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und für Ihre Ziele

MEHR

Corporate Design

Corporate Design

Wiedererkennbar, attraktiv und klar positioniert – wir entwerfen Ihr Corporate Design

MEHR

PR für IT-Unternehmen

PR für IT-Unternehmen

Wir sind IT-Experten: Fachartikel, Blogs, Journalistenkontakte aus einer Hand

MEHR

Standortmarketing

Standortmarketing

Wir konzipieren und gestalten das Marketing für Städte und Regionen deutschlandweit

MEHR

Referenzen

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden: innovative Unternehmen und Standorte – vom Start-up bis zum Global Player

MEHR

Berliner PR-Agentur für den deutschsprachigen Raum und international

index sitzt im Herzen Berlins, wenige Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt und fast in Blickweite des Kanzleramts. Wir nutzen das kreative und mediale Potenzial der Hauptstadt für unsere Kunden.

Die wiederum sitzen in ganz Deutschland, während ihr Headquarter oft in London, Paris, Tokio oder den USA liegt. Wir arbeiten gerne im internationalen Kontext. Mit unserer Pressearbeit haben wir uns auf den deutschsprachigen Raum fokussiert – denn Medien sind in jedem Land eine Welt für sich.

Verzahnung PR und Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Besonderen Wert legen wir in unserer Arbeit auf die Verzahnung von PR und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Wie Sie im Netz gefunden werden und womit, wird immer wichtiger. Der Trend zu Content Marketing zeigt dies. Wie gut man gefunden wird, liegt an guten und aktuellen Inhalten. Die Aufbereitung der Inhalte ist ebenfalls entscheidend. Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte SEO-Aktivitäten an, die vom Kern des guten Inhalts getrieben werden und alle technischen und praktischen Ergänzungen umfassen.

Aktuelles von index Agentur

Referenzen